The Namibia Press Agency, (NAMPA), was established in 1991 as a national news agency responsible for the distribution of local, regional and international news.


Contributed by NAMPA / AFP.

Four artists join forces to share 2019 Turner Prize
=(File Picture+File video)=
London, Dec 3, 2019 (AFP) - This year's prestigious Turner Prize will be shared by all four shortlisted artists after they formed a collective to show solidarity at a time of global "political crisis", in a shock win announced Tuesday.
Oscar Murillo, Lawrence Abu Hamdan, Helen Cammock and Tai Shani were all named winners on Tuesday evening at a ceremony at the Turner Contemporary gallery in the seaside town of ...



© Copyright NAMPA Friday 6th of December 2019 06:39:06 PM. All rights reserved.